• Alabama
  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Connecticut
  • Delaware
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Maine
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Mississippi
  • Missouri
  • Montana
  • Nebraska
  • Nevada
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
  • New Mexico
  • New York
  • North Carolina
  • North Dakota
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • Oregon
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • South Carolina
  • South Dakota
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Utah
  • Vermont
  • Virginia
  • Washington
  • West Virginia
  • Wisconsin
  • Wyoming
BAI’s Global Innovation Awards now Accepting Entries

The Bank Administration Institute’s Global Innovation Awards for 2017 are now accepting applicants. In the area of financial services BAI provides objective research, training, industry news and events, to financial services companies so they can make decisions both for today and the future.

The awards program provides a platform on a global scale that connects, inspires, and serves as a catalyst for financial service innovation. Participation in the event alone provides visibility on a global scale, strengthened innovation culture, and the enhancement of brand value.

The Awards span ten categories, five of which are new to this year’s event. The doubling of the categories gives entrant financial services organizations more freedom and room to express their unique strengths.

Submissions will be assessed on the criteria of Originality, intended to measure the unique value of the submission to the consumer, and Impact in that it exceeds the benefits to the organization and its consumer base, but also takes into consideration the portability and scalability of the submission across platforms and geographies.

“We are now seeing the integration of emerging technologies to accelerate the rate at which banks innovate and deliver new products and services to consumers, globally,” said BAI President and CEO, Debbie Bianucci.

The awards are open to submissions from financial service organizations globally, with nominations being accepted through April 28th. Possible nominees includes Financial Tech companies directly serving consumers.

If you would like to know more about the event, visit